Latest Products http://www.shivasprojects.in Latest Products 17-01-04 en-us http://www.shivasprojects.in Bag Filters http://www.shivasprojects.in/bag-filters.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with highly efficient air pulse cleaning and filter cartridges, we make available the Bag Filters, which are manufactured using the cutting-edge technology. We are counted amidst the most successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Bag Filters. Easy to use and simple to clean are points for which our Bag Filters are appreciated in the domestic and international market. Chemical Reaction Vessels http://www.shivasprojects.in/chemical-reaction-vessels.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Exhibiting excellent resistance to corrosion and chemical reactions, the Chemical Reaction Vessels, which we offer, are made using the best quality fiberglass material. Extractor Hoods http://www.shivasprojects.in/extractor-hoods.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to install and lightweight are the features for which the Extractor Hoods, which we offer, are known for. The external body of the Extractor Hoods, which we make available, is manufactured using the best grade PP / PVC / PVDF & composites with GRP. We are credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Extractor Hoods. Plastic Ducting http://www.shivasprojects.in/plastic-ducting.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in diverse shapes, sizes and specifications, these Plastic Ducting, which we offer, are used in varied industrial applications. We make available the Plastic Ducting, which are manufactured by using best grade engineering plastics in compliance with the set industrial standards. We are counted among the most dependable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Plastic Ducting. Fume Exhaust System http://www.shivasprojects.in/fume-exhaust-system.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the specific needs of the clients, the Fume Exhaust System, which we offer, are the best way to remove the air borne pollutants from the processing area. We are one of the most credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Laboratory Bench Fume Hoods. We design and commission, Industrial Scrubbers http://www.shivasprojects.in/industrial-scrubbers.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Efficiently reducing the air pollution, the Industrial Scrubbers, which we provide, have a compact design. Simple to install, easy to use and low maintenance cost are some of the features that distinguish our Industrial Scrubbers from the rest in the industry. Packed Bed Scrubbers http://www.shivasprojects.in/packed-bed-scrubbers.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the most trustworthy Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Packed Bed Scrubbers. Based on the latest technology, the Packed Bed Scrubbers, which we provide, are simple to work with and have a long life. Low maintenance cost is the key feature of the Packed Bed Scrubbers, which we make available. Sieve Tray Scrubbers http://www.shivasprojects.in/sieve-tray-scrubbers.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the Sieve Tray Scrubbers that are the best solution for Acid Mist Scrubbing, particularly finding use in Plating and Pickling applications for meeting the pollution control standards. We are the most trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Sieve Tray Scrubbers. Venturi Scrubbers http://www.shivasprojects.in/venturi-scrubbers.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ensuring effective removal of fine dust particles from hazardous, volatile and corrosive gas streams, we offer the Venturi Scrubbers, which are manufactured using the best quality material and the most cutting-edge technology. We are standing amidst the most credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Venturi Scrubbers. Wet Scrubbers http://www.shivasprojects.in/wet-scrubbers.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used for tackling diverse pollution standards and also used for handling product reactions and recovery, our Wet Scrubbers are available in different configurations specifically designed to work with diverse gases and fumes such as Multi-stage Sieve Tray Scrubbers, Multi-stage Impingement Scrubbers, Wetted Wall Columns, Venturi Scrubbers, Packed Bed Columns and Spray Towers. PPH Tanks http://www.shivasprojects.in/pph-tanks.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Finding wide use in Steel industry, the PPH Tanks, which we make available, is used for pickling process of stainless steel and mild steel pipes, tubes, angels, strips, channels and other items. Plating Tank http://www.shivasprojects.in/plating-tank.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using the best quality PP/ PVDF/ PVC and other composite construction material, these Plating Tanks are used for hard chrome, plating and pickling applications as per the needs of the processes. Pickling Tanks http://www.shivasprojects.in/pickling-tanks.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pickling Tanks is manufactured using imported PP-H Sheets that is used for pickling and degreasing applications. Storage Tanks http://www.shivasprojects.in/storage-tanks.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Storage Tanks that are used for storage of water, chemical and other solutions. Cylindrical Tanks http://www.shivasprojects.in/cylindrical-tanks.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Cylindrical Tanks, which we offer, are made using world-class materials that contribute to their long life. Our range of Cylindrical Tanks consists of Horizontal Cylindrical Tank and Vertical Cylindrical Tank. Rectangular Tank http://www.shivasprojects.in/rectangular-tank.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Rectangular Tank, which we provide, is widely used for processes such as space utilization and top access operations. Our Rectangular Tanks have long life, and are used for storing corrosive chemicals, acids and alkali. Fumeless Pickling Lines http://www.shivasprojects.in/fumeless-pickling-lines.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Fumeless Pickling Lines. We offer Fumeless Pickling Line for in process continuous wire pickling Operations. Our Fumeless Pickling Line offers hassle-free pickling without air pollution. The Fumeless Pickling Line that we offer is compact and covered unit with built-in wire rinsing sections on each end of the line.